Kontakt

Kontor

Glue Fast AB
Arntorpsgatan 28
442 45, Kungälv

Tel+46 (0)303 22 02 40
info@gluefast.se

 

Medarbetare

 

Dane Carlsson

VD

dane@gluefast.se
+46 (0)70 5300667

Lars Söderqvist 

Försäljningschef 

lars@gluefast.se
+46 (0)303 22 02 44

Joakim Eriksson

Logistik/Inköpsansvarig samt Kund- & Sälj-support

joakim@gluefast.se
+46 (0)303 22 02 42

Marcus Brännerud – Danmark & Sverige

Limtekniker – Industri, Marin, Transport

marcus@gluefast.se
+46 (0)303 22 02 45

Dane Carlsson – Norge

Limtekniker – Industri, Marin, Transport

dane@gluefast.se
+46 (0)70 5300667

Dennie Larsson

Lager

info@gluefast.se
+46 (0)303 22 02 42

Helene Andersson

Ekonomi

helene@gluefast.se
+46 (0)31-788 05 11

 

Malin OLOFSSON

Ekonomi

malin@gluefast.se
+46 (0)31-788 05 11